top of page
 
Judicial Vicar

 Very Rev. David Andel, J.C.L. dandel@sbdiocese.org

Adjutant Judicial Vicar

Rev. Bonifacio Velasquez, FMM, J.C.D.bvelasquez@sbdiocese.org

Defender of the Bond

Rev. Tyler Tripp, J.C.L. | ttripp@sbdiocese.org

Judges

Mrs. Marla Pruneda, J.C.L. mpruneda@sbdiocese.org

Rev. Msgr. Donald Webber, J.C.L.

Rev. Tong Ba Nguyen, J.C.L. tnguyen@sbdiocese.org

Rev. George Gonzalez

Notaries

Gina Gradias ggradias@sbdiocese.org

Irene Martinezimartinez@sbdiocese.org

Lizeht Rodarte | lrodarte@sbdiocese.org

Auditors

Magdalena Cantú-Romo, Th.M., M.S., LMFT mcanturomo@sbdiocese.org

Marty & Mary Swanson, J.D.

Tribunal Staff

bottom of page